Access Keys:

 
 
St Brigids PS, Downpatrick

Welcome

Mission Statement

St Brigid’s  Primary is a Catholic primary school which seeks to provide a caring, secure and challenging environment in which all its pupils have an equal opportunity to reach their full potential, spiritually, academically socially, physically, emotionally, morally and culturally. 

   The school aims to provide effective education for all its pupils with the co-operation and support of their parents, the parish and the wider community.

Latest News

28th Oct 2016
We made delicious Chicken & Vegetable Soup
 
 
24th Oct 2016
 
 
 
24th Oct 2016
 
 
 
 
IQM
 

Our Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, 5th December 2016
Breakfast Club
Tuesday, 6th December 2016
Breakfast Club
Wednesday, 7th December 2016
Breakfast Club
Thursday, 8th December 2016
Feast of Immaculate Conception (Everyone Off)
Friday, 9th December 2016
Breakfast Club
Monday, 12th December 2016
Breakfast Club
Tuesday, 13th December 2016
Breakfast Club
Wednesday, 14th December 2016
Breakfast Club
Thursday, 15th December 2016
Breakfast Club
Friday, 16th December 2016
Breakfast Club